• Aaron Ciechanover
    – Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2004, Technion, Haifa, Director of Cancer Control Center, Israel

  • Kim Lewis
    – Distinguished Professor of Biology, Director of Antimicrobial Drug Discovery Center, Northeastern University

  • Michael Sherman
    – Professor of Biochemistry, Boston University School of Medicine
  • Stuart Calderwood
    – Associate Professor, Scientific Director of Department of Radiation Oncology, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School

  • Adolfo García-Sastre
    – Mount Sinai Hospital, Icahn school of Medicine; Professor of Microbiology, Professor of Medicine and Infectious Diseases, Director, Global Health and Emerging Pathogens Institute, Director, Center for Research on Influenza Pathogenesis

  • Roland Baron, DDS, PhD
    – Professor of Oral Medicine, Infection, and Immunity and Chair of the Department of Oral Medicine, Infection, and Immunity, Harvard School of Dental Medicine, U.S.

  • Dr. Marvin Gilmore, Jr.
    – Board member for Mount Auburn Hospital, UMass Boston, New England Conservatory of Music, New Market Business Association; Trustee for Boston Local Development Corporation (BLDC)

  • Givi Topchishvili
    –   Serial entrepreneur, investor, inventor, author with 30 years of successful business track record across numerous sectors.
  • Prof. Sergei Krasny, MD, PhD
    - Deputy Director for Research, N.N. Alexandrov National Cancer Center, Minsk, Belarus